Du 09 October au 13 October

Anuga 2021

AccueilAnuga 2021

Anuga is the world’s leading food trade fair for the retail, catering and take-away market, which takes place every two years in Cologne. As the world’s leading food and beverage trade fair, it enjoys a very high level of attention and acceptance from both exhibitors and visitors.

It is a unique trade fair exclusively for professional visitors, bringing together 10 trade fairs with a high quality of visitors: l’Anuga Fine Food, l’Anuga Frozen Food, l’Anuga Meat, l’Anuga Chilled & Fresh Food, l’Anuga Dairy, l’Anuga Bread, Bakery, Hot Beverages, l’Anuga Drinks, l’Anuga Organic, l’Anuga Food Service and l’Anuga RetailTec.

Anuga has coordinated the show concept and program with the products and needs of the food and beverage industry. The international orientation of the show makes it unique. Exhibitors and visitors from almost every country in the world meet at the fair – for international business and contacts.

Come and meet us! We are pleased to present you our products and services.

Place

Koelnmesse GmbH

MessePlatz 1

50679 Cologne

GERMANY

Event website

Dates and times

From Saturday to Wednesday : from 10am to 7pm

Marie-Charlotte CHARTIER
Commerciale

05 56 33 03 57

06 73 37 16 35

Contact by email

Would you like to meet us?

  • Hidden
  • I consent to the use of my personal data by SAVENCIA Ressources Laitières, the company responsible for processing data. The information collected on this form is only used to answer any question and provide additional information. You can access your data, rectify it, request its erasure or exercise your right to limit the processing of your data. You may withdraw your consent to the processing of your data at any time. Learn more about our privacy policy

Contact us

Do you have any questions about our products or services or would you like some advice or information?

Our team of specialists is at your disposal to advise you and is going the extra mile with short lines of communication and regular personal contact.

Contact us

Du 09 octobre au 13 octobre

Salon Anuga 2021

AccueilSalon Anuga 2021

L’Anuga est le salon d’alimentation leader du monde pour le commerce, la restauration et le marché de la vente-à-emporter, qui a lieu tous les deux ans à Cologne. En tant que premier salon mondial d’alimentation et de boisson, elle connaît une très haute attention et acceptation, tant du côté des exposants, que du côté des visiteurs.

C’est un salon exclusivement pour les visiteurs professionnels, qui réunit 10 salons professionnels avec une haute qualité de visiteurs : l’Anuga Fine Food, l’Anuga Frozen Food, l’Anuga Meat, l’Anuga Chilled & Fresh Food, l’Anuga Dairy, l’Anuga Bread, Bakery, Hot Beverages, l’Anuga Drinks, l’Anuga Organic, l’Anuga Food Service et l’Anuga RetailTec.

L’Anuga a coordonné le concept du salon et le programme, avec les produits et les besoins de l’industrie des aliments et des boissons. L’orientation internationale du salon la rend incomparable. Lors de ce salon, des exposants et des visiteurs de presque tous les pays du monde se rencontrent – pour des commerces et des contacts internationaux.

Venez nous rencontrer pour vous présenter nos produits et nos services !

Lieu

Koelnmesse GmbH

MessePlatz 1

50679 Cologne

ALLEMAGNE

Site de l'événement

Dates et horaires

Du Samedi au Mercredi : de 10h à 19h

Marie-Charlotte CHARTIER
Commerciale

05 56 33 03 57

06 73 37 16 35

Contacter par e-mail

Vous souhaitez nous rencontrer ?

  • Hidden
  • Je consens que mes données personnelles soient utilisées par SAVENCIA Ressources Laitières, responsable du traitement. Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont uniquement utilisées pour répondre à toute question et fournir des renseignements supplémentaires. Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant, les rectifier, demander leur effacement ou exercer votre droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données. Vous pouvez retirer à tout moment votre consentement au traitement de vos données. En savoir plus sur notre politique de confidentialité.

Contact

collaboratrices en action de travail

Vous avez une question ou vous souhaitez un conseil, un renseignement ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes est à votre écoute pour vous conseiller et répondre dans les meilleurs délais à vos besoins.

Nous contacter