Du 31 August au 03 September

Cibus 2021

AccueilCibus 2021

Cibus is the reference event for the Italian food industry, a major showcase with international visibility, featuring conferences and round tables on relevant topics for the Food and Retail industry.  Cibus is a point of reference for all operators in the agri-food and international sector.

Exclusively dedicated to the main players and professionals of the agri-food industry, Cibus offers a unique and complete range of Made-in-Italy food products with an efficient and dynamic 4-day exhibition, enriched by activities and events organized to analyze the innovations and latest market trends.

Cibus is a must for companies of the agri-food industry. It is open ONLY to national and international business professionals of the retail and Food Service channels.  Entrance of people under 18 is forbidden.

Come and meet us! We are pleased to present you our products and services.

Place

Fiere di Parma Exhibition Center

Viale delle Esposizioni 393 / A

43126 – Parma

ITALY

Event website

Dates and times

From 31 August to 03 September 2021

from 9h30 to 18h

Marie-Charlotte CHARTIER
Commerciale

05 56 33 03 57

06 73 37 16 35

Contact by email

Would you like to meet us?

  • Hidden
  • I consent to the use of my personal data by SAVENCIA Ressources Laitières, the company responsible for processing data. The information collected on this form is only used to answer any question and provide additional information. You can access your data, rectify it, request its erasure or exercise your right to limit the processing of your data. You may withdraw your consent to the processing of your data at any time. Learn more about our privacy policy

Contact us

Do you have any questions about our products or services or would you like some advice or information?

Our team of specialists is at your disposal to advise you and is going the extra mile with short lines of communication and regular personal contact.

Contact us

Du 31 août au 03 septembre

Salon Cibus 2021

AccueilSalon Cibus 2021

Cibus s’est confirmé comme l’événement de référence du secteur agroalimentaire italien, une grande vitrine à visibilité internationale avec des conférences et des tables rondes sur des sujets d’actualité pour l’industrie agroalimentaire. Cibus est un point de référence pour tous les opérateurs du secteur agroalimentaire et international.

Exclusivement dédié aux principaux acteurs et professionnels du secteur agroalimentaire, Cibus propose une offre de produits alimentaires Made in Italy unique et complète avec une exposition de 4 jours efficace et dynamique, enrichie d’activités et d’événements organisé pour analyser les innovations et les dernières tendances du marché.

Cibus est un incontournable pour les entreprises de l’industrie agroalimentaire. Il est ouvert UNIQUEMENT aux professionnels nationaux et internationaux de l’alimentation, du commerce de détail et de Ho.Re.Ca. les secteurs et l’entrée des personnes de moins de 18 ans sont interdites.

Venez nous rencontrer pour vous présenter nos produits et nos services !

Lieu

Parc des Expositions Fiere di Parma

Viale delle Esposizioni 393 / A

43126 – Parma

ITALIE

Site de l'événement

Dates et horaires

Du 31 août au 03 septembre 2021

de 9h30 a 18h

Marie-Charlotte CHARTIER
Commerciale

05 56 33 03 57

06 73 37 16 35

Contacter par e-mail

Vous souhaitez nous rencontrer ?

  • Hidden
  • Je consens que mes données personnelles soient utilisées par SAVENCIA Ressources Laitières, responsable du traitement. Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont uniquement utilisées pour répondre à toute question et fournir des renseignements supplémentaires. Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant, les rectifier, demander leur effacement ou exercer votre droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données. Vous pouvez retirer à tout moment votre consentement au traitement de vos données. En savoir plus sur notre politique de confidentialité.

Contact

collaboratrices en action de travail

Vous avez une question ou vous souhaitez un conseil, un renseignement ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes est à votre écoute pour vous conseiller et répondre dans les meilleurs délais à vos besoins.

Nous contacter